Celebrity News / Music / News

Drake’s ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist Revealed

The talk of the day, or at least  among the people I socialize with, has been a young Aubrey Drake Graham, better known, (and probably only wants to be known), as Drake.

He decided earlier today to reveal the official track-list of his upcoming album “Nothing Was The Same”, which is set to be released on September 24.


The album is scarce of features, as there are only two, one being none other than Jay Z, (who has been everywhere this year by the way). Jay Z was recruited to do a couple verses on the album’s final track “Pound Cake”.

In the past, Drake has created music that kind of makes me think of him as a male, rap version of Adele. He makes the type of music that you listen to by yourself in the dark, while rocking back and forth with tears streaming down your face reminiscing about a lost love, and I suspect “Nothing Was The Same” will be no different.

So, on the 24th of September grab yourself a tissue box, and let Drake put you all in your feelings.

2 thoughts on “Drake’s ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist Revealed

  1. Pingback: Drake’s “Hold On, We’re Going Home” Music Video Debuts | Sublime Zoo

Sound off!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s