Celebrity News / Music / News

Leona Lewis Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for ‘Christmas, With Love’

Leona Lewis is releasing her very first Christmas album, entitled Christmas, With Love. The forthcoming album is set to to drop on December 3, and her fans cannot contain their excitement.

Christmas, With Love will include her own personal spin on seven traditional classics. The new album will also include three original records including the first single, “One More Sleep”.

You can see the official tracklisting, as well as listen to “One More Sleep” below.

1. “One More Sleep”

2. “Winter Wonderland

3. “White Christmas”

4. “Your Hallelujah”

5. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

6. “Mr. Right”

7. “O Holy Night

8. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

9. “Ave Maria”

10. “Silent Night


Image(s): digitalspy.co.uk

Sound off!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s