Celebrity News / Music / News

Maroon 5 Reveals New Album Cover and Track List

Maroon 5 recently released their new album cover for their upcoming album V. This reveal comes a week after part of their album cover was teased exclusively by Billboard.

You can check out their new cover art below:

In addition to that, the band also rolled out the official track list to their forthcoming project. The project will include 11 tracks and three B-sides. It also features their latest hit “Maps” and even features No Doubt singer Gwen Stefani. Stefani will be dueting with Maroon 5 frontman Adam Levine on the track “My Heart Is Open” (which was penned by Sia). Guitarist James Valentine had this to say about the bands collaboration with Stefani:

“It’s cool for all of us to have [Gwen] on the record. And Adam won’t shut up about how cool she is as a person” (Billboard).


Isn’t that sweet?

It is. It is sweet. 

Moving on, you can check out the track list below:

1. “Maps”

2. “Animals”

3. “It Was Always You”

4. “Unkiss Me”

5. “Sugar”

6. “Leaving California”

7. “In Your Pocket”

8. “New Love”

9. “Coming Back for You”

10. “Feelings”

11. “My Heart Is Open” ft. Gwen Stefani


1. “ShootLove”

2. “Sex and Candy”

3. “Lost Stars”


V will be hitting music stores near you on September 2, 2014.


Source: Billboard

Images From: Twitter, Skrm.net, Realititea.com,


Sound off!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s